panaupload.blogg.se

My groupons sign in
My groupons sign in










I mean, we don’t make any money on those. Why don’t you pick? Oh, and I am going to buy your Groupon again. Sarah: “Hey Holly! It’s me, Sarah! I have availability on Saturday. Me: “Hi! I’m Holly Johnson and I want to make an appointment with Sarah for this week or this weekend.” Unfortunately, I experienced one of the most…awkward…conversations…ever. Since I want to get my hair done by Thanksgiving, I went ahead and called the salon to see if they had availability before buying the Groupon again. In fact, the rules simply said “One Per Visit,” unlike the many other Groupons I’ve seen that say “One Per Customer” instead. Even better, I didn’t see anything in the fine print that said I couldn’t purchase and use one a second time. So that’s why I was so excited to see that the place that did my hair a few months ago was still participating in the whole Groupon thing. The roots that were once hidden by my fancy new highlights are sprouting in all their glory and the color is looking pretty mousy and blah. It’s been a few months since I had my hair did, and frankly, it’s starting to look awful again. I told the lady who did my hair that I would definitely be back, and I really hoped that I was telling the truth. ( Anything was better than the way it looked before anyway). And since I’m not too picky about how my hair is done, I absolutely loved the results. So I totally pounced on that deal and made an appointment immediately. For $55 (plus tip), I could get the cut, color, and style I wanted and at a salon just ten minutes away. (I kid, I kid)įortunately, I found a super sweet Groupon that would help me save more than 50% on my new hairstyle. My hair is naturally blonde, but I do need a little help here and there.Īnd- let’s be real- looking this good takes work. For more about our advertising policies, read our full disclosure statement here.Ī few months ago, I was in desperate need of some sort of a hairstyle or change. Should you click on these links, we may be compensated. This article may contain references to some of our advertising partners.












My groupons sign in